Jukka Rokkila

Managing Director
jukka.rokkila@enerec.fi
0400 904 180

Sanna Tynkkynen

Financial Manager
sanna.tynkkynen@penope.fi
040 820 2731

||||

Jouni Pakkanen

Sales Manager, dust extruction systems
jouni.pakkanen@enerec.fi
0500 773 397

Marko Eerola

HelpDesk / Service Technician
helpdesk@penope.fi
040 154 6600

||||

Juha Koikkalainen

Product Group Manager Energy, Spark detection and dust extruction systems
juha.koikkalainen@enerec.fi
040 590 5967

Jori Heiman

Spare part and component sales
jori.heiman@enerec.fi
040 576 6337

Elina Isotalo

Marketing Coordinator
elina.isotalo@penope.fi
044 3100284

||||

Vili Forsblom

Spare part sales
vili.forsblom@enerec.fi
040 587 1956

||||

Jesse Tähtinen

Service Manager
jesse.tahtinen@enerec.fi

||||

Tero Salminen

Service Manager
tero.salminen@enerec.fi

Teemu Mesiäinen

Service Manager
teemu.mesiainen@penope.fi

||||

Jorma Sallmén

Spare part sales / AL-KO
jorma.sallmen@enerec.fi
040 587 1562

Jari Lepistö

Service Technician

Kimmo Vilén

Service Technician

Tiina Rönkkö

Sales Assintant
tiina.ronkko@penope.fi
040 629 9679